Meet Entry Information


Below you will find a list of meets that are currently open and available to enter. Please click on the "More Information..." link to view full information and be able to download the entry pack. If the table below is blank, then we currently have no meet information available.

Meet Dates Venue Course Closing Date  
Regional Championships Weekend 2 - 2017 Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Wednesday, May 10, 2017 More Information...
Regional Championships Weekend 1 - 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 Corby International Pool, Corby LC Wednesday, April 12, 2017 More Information...
Midland Short Course Championships - 2016 Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Sunday, November 6, 2016 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham SC Wednesday, October 19, 2016 More Information...
Regional Championships Weekend 2 - 2016 Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016 Corby International Pool, Corby LC Wednesday, May 11, 2016 More Information...
Regional Championships Weekend 1 - 2016 Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Monday, May 2, 2016 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Wednesday, April 13, 2016 More Information...
Midland Short Course Championships - 2015 Saturday, November 7, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham SC Wednesday, October 21, 2015 More Information...