Meet Entry Information


Below you will find a list of meets that are currently open and available to enter. Please click on the "More Information..." link to view full information and be able to download the entry pack. If the table below is blank, then we currently have no meet information available.

Meet Dates Venue Course Closing Date  
Midland Open Water Championships - 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019 Holme Pierrepont OW Sunday, June 16, 2019 More Information...
Regional Championships - Gala 3 - 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Thursday, May 2, 2019 More Information...
Regional Championships - Gala 2 - 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Thursday, April 18, 2019 More Information...
Regional Championships - Gala 1 - 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 Corby International Pool, Corby LC Thursday, April 11, 2019 More Information...
Regional Distance Meet - 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019 Loughborough University Pool LC Saturday, April 13, 2019 More Information...